

4645 Special Release 21 August, 2023

## CONFIRMATION OF BRANCH ELECTION RESULTS

This is to inform the University community that the following staff have been confirmed as elected officers and committee members of the University of Ibadan Branch of the Non-Academic Staff Union of Educational and Associated Institutions (NASU).

## The elected officers are:

1. Com. Ogunlade Oluwafemi M.

2. Com. Olalemi Oladayo S.

3. Com. (Mrs.) Kareem Rasheedat Jumoke

4. Com. (Mrs.) Adeniye Wemimo O.

5. Com. Olajide Ayobami Abideen

6. Com. Lateef Gafar Omoowo

7. Com. Siyanbola Babatunde A.

8. Com. Ajayi Oluwadamilare

- Branch Chairman

- Branch Secretary

- Branch Treasurer

- Ex-officio Member

The above listed officers shall serve for a period of 4 years in accordance with Rule 8(4) of the NASU constitution that is, from the date of their election to February 2027 or as the General Secretary may otherwise direct.

Thank you.

## G. O. Saliu, MANUPA, MNIM, MAUA

Registrar and Secretary to Council