

4560 Special Release 31 January, 2023

CONGREGATION

The following Congregation Representatives on Senate were duly elected unopposed on 19 January, 2023.

SENATE (153)

S/N	NAMES		
1	DR. MOJISOLA S. AJAYI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
2	DR. GRACE A. AJUWON	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
3	DR. ABEL CHIBUZOR OBOSI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
4	DR. ABIODUN AYOOLUWA AREOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
5	DR. NDICHIN MERCY OFOLE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
6	DR. G. O. QUADRI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
7	DR. REUBEN ABIODUN OJO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
8	DR. O. O. AKANJI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
9	DR. SAMUEL OMOLAWAL	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
10	DR. TITILAYO ILESANMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
11	DR. OLADELE FISAYO FALADE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
12	DR. OLUSEGUN PETER OKE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
13	DR. BISI OLAWUYI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
14	DR. OLUWAKEMI ADEOLA OBAYELU	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
15	FATAI ABIOLA SOWUNMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
16	DR. E. O. EGUEVOEN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
17	ABIMBOLA OLUWAYEMISI ADEPOJU	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
18	DR. EMMANUEL F NYMPHES	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
19	OLUSHOLA DAVID ADENIJI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
20	DR. A. HELEN ALABI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
21	DR. OGHENERUEMU OBI-EGBEDI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
22	DR. SARAH ABIDEMI AKINTOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
23	DR. OLUBUKOLA ADESINA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
24	DR. K. ADEKOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
25	DR. ESTHER E. UCHENDU	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
26	DR. T. O. AJIBADE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
27	A. O. ADISA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
28	DR. MUYIWA ADIGUN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
29	DR. A. S. BAKAREY	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
30	DR. FOLASHADE O. OYEDEJI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
31	DR. ONYINYECHI V. UHUO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
32	DR. N. D. OJO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
33	DR. O. O. OYEBOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
34	DR. CHUKS ONYEKA IDIAYE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
35	DR. RUTH O. ADIO-MOSES	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
36	DR. OLUSOLA OLAWOYE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED

S/N	NAMES		
37	DR. TOLULOPE E. KOLAJO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
38	DR. OLUYOMI ESAN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
39	DR. OLUTEGBE NATHANIEL SIJI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
40	DR. OLUFOLAKE E. ADELAKUN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
41	DR. OLUWASEUN A. ADELEKE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
42	DR. EUNICE Y. THOMAS	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
43	DR. J. R. ORIMOLOYE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
44	DR. SUARAU O. OSHUNSANYA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
45	DR. K. A. THOMAS	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
46	DR. OLUGBOYEGA A. OYERANTI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
47	DR. TOLULOPE V. GBADAMOSI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
48	DR. SIFAU ADENIKE ADEJUMO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
49	DR. OLAJUMOKE Y. ALABI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
50	DR. ADEFOYEKE O. ADURAMIGBA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
51	DR. OLAJUMOKE OKE FAYINMINU	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
52	DR. OLUBUNMI O. ALAWODE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
53	DR. OLUSEUN SUNDAY OLUBODE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
54	DR. M. O. ADEWUNMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
55	DR. SIYANBOLA OMITOYIN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
56	DR. AYODELE ROTIMI IPEAIYEDA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
57	DR. EYIWUMI BOLATITO OLAYINKA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
58	DR. M. A. ADELEYE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
59	DR. PETER ALOYSIUS IKHANE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
60	DR. ADEWALE O. OWOSENI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
61	DR. ADEBISI F. AGBOOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
62	DR. B. R. O. OMIDIWURA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
63	DR. OLUWASEUN A. OTEKUNRIN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
64	DR. CHRISTOPHER GODWIN UDOMBOSE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
65	DR. ADEBAYO O. ADEPOJU	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
66	DR. OLUWAYEMISI O. ALABA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
67	DR. S. O. OYAMAKIN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
68	DR. AFOLASADE O. ABIDEMI ADEWUMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
69	ADETUNJI VERONICA E.	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
70	DR. E. O. GARUBA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
71	DANIEL ABIODUN AKINTUNDE-ALO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
72	DR. OMOREGIE HELEN OLUWATOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
73	AYINLA BABATUNDE ISAIAH	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
74	DR. INI ADINYA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
75	DR. J. A. ALADEJANA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
76	DR. PATRICIA AWA TAIWO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
77	DR. TAIWO O. SANGODAPO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
78	AKEJU ADEYEMI O.	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED

NOT OUALIFIED (NON-TEACHING STAFF)

1101	Quilling (101) Thirding Still (
S/N	NAMES
1	DR. OLABISI OSEGHE

DUPLICATED

S/N	NAMES
59	DR. M. A. ADELEYE

Olubunmi O. Faluyi, MCIPM Registrar/Secretary to Congregation