

4471

Special Release

20 January, 2022

LIST OF OFFICERS AND FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES OF THE FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN AND MANAGEMENT

This is to inform the University of the names of Officers and Faculty Representatives on Senate Boards, other Boards and Committees from the Faculty of Environmental Design And Management as from 01 August, 2021 to 31 July, 2023 as listed below:

S/N	POSITION	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1	Dean	Prof. W.B. Wahab	URP
2	Sub-Dean (Postgraduate)	Dr. U.U. Jimoh	URP
3	Sub-Dean (Undergraduate)	Dr. Olufunmilola	ARCHITECTURE
		A. Obakin	
4	Senate Curriculum Committee	Dr. O. Ipingbemi	URP
5	Appointments and Promotion Committee	Prof. L. Sanni	URP
	(Academic)		
6	Appointment, Promotion and Disciplinary	Dr. O.J. Omirin	URP
	Committee (NONTISS 01-05)		
7	Library Committee	Dr. A.M. Alabi	URP
8	UI/UCH ETHICS Review Board	Dr. O. Ipingbemi	URP
9	Board of Survey	Dr. Folake G.	ESTATE
		Adeleke	MANAGEMENT
10	General Studies (GSP) Boardd	Dr. Olufunmilola	ARCHITECTURE
		A. Obakin	
11	The Career Board	Dr. T.O. Odeyale	ARCHITECTURE

Thank you.

Olubunmi O. Faluyi, MCIPM Registrar