

4263 Special Release 22 October, 2019

## NASU NEW EXECUTIVES OFFICERS, UI BRANCH

This is to inform the University community of the newly elected members of the Executive Council of the Non Academic Staff Union of Educational and Associated Institutions (NASU), University of Ibadan Branch, held on Wednesday, 20 March, 2019:

NAME POSITION

Comrade Malachy J. Etim Chairman

Comrade Sunday Oluwaseun Akinpelu Secretary

Comrade Tawakalit Isiaq Treasurer

Comrade Oluwatoyin A. Omilabu Exco Member

Comrade Kayode A. Bankole Exco Member

Comrade Folusho Alawode Exco Member

Comrade Rotimi Ayorinde Exco Member

Comrade Oluwaseyifunmi Awe Exco Member

Thank you.

Olubunmi O. Faluyi, MCIPM, MAUA Registrar