

4227

Special Release

27 June, 2019

ELECTION OF NEW EXECUTIVE UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN DRIVERS' ASSOCIATION (UIDA)

This is to inform the University community and members of staff of the newly elected executive members of the University of Ibadan Drivers' Association conducted on Tuesday, 11 June, 2019.

S/N	POST	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1.	Chairman	Mr. A. O. Opadeji	Geography
2.	Vice Chairman	Mr. S.A. Adebayo	Dean's Office Faculty of
			Renewable Natural Resources
3.	General Secretary	Mr. K. Fasina	The Postgraduate College
4.	Treasurer	Mr. I.O. Oyewale	Forest Production & Products
5.	Assistant Secretary	Mr. W.S. Adeyemi	Bursary
6.	Financial Secretary	Mr. E.K. Ajayi	Philosophy
7.	Public Relations Officer	Mr. O. Jacob	Office of the Deputy Vice-
			Chancellor (Administration)

Thank you.

Olubunmi O. Faluyi, MCIPM, MAUA Registrar