

3860 Special Release 31 August, 2016

ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

The following members of the University of Ibadan Alumni Association have been elected as officers of the Association at an election held on Saturday, 06 August, 2016 at the 24th National Congress, in the Senate Chamber of the University:

Dr. Kemi Emina

Barrister K.O.O. Olaniyan Prof.Uche Emeraton Chief Francis Odion Dr. A.N. Fajemisin

Mr. Olumoyegun Temidire

Dr. Patrick Omuku

Mr. Joseph A. Akaanan

Dr. Elsie Adewoye Mr. Samuel Obinyan Dr. Ayodele O.Oladeji Barrister R.A. Eyinade

Dr.Uche Uzokwe

Engr. Abiola Ogunjobi

Prof. S.G. Nyityo

National President

1st National Vice President
2nd National Vice President
3rd National Vice President

National Secretary

1st Asst. National Secretary 2nd Asst. National Secretary

National Treasurer

Ex-Officio Member

National Financial Secretary National Publicity Secretary National Social Secretary National Legal Adviser Ex-Officio Member Ex-Officio Member

The elected officers are to run the affairs of the Association for the next two years.

Thank you.

O. I. Olukoya, MINIM, FPA Registrar