

3827 Special Release 27 June, 2016

## SENATE REPRESENTATIVES ON THE SELECTION BOARD FOR THE APPOINTMENT OF UNIVERSITY LIBRARIAN

At the close of nominations on Friday, 24 June, 2016 at 12:00 noon, the following returns were received:

S/N	Name of Candidates	Proposer	Seconder
1.	Professor A. O. Aremu	Professor M. K. Akinsola	Professor F. O. Ogundare
2.	Professor W. M. Olatokun	Professor T. K. Hamzat	Professor O. J. Babayemi
3.	Professor O. Y. Ogunsanwo	Professor M. O. Abatan	Professor M. A. Kehinde

Elections will be held on Wednesday, 29 June, 2016 between 10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. to determine the two Senate Representatives.

The Special Meeting of Senate will commence at the end of elections to count votes cast and declare election results.

Please attend and be punctual.

Thank you.

O. I. Olukoya, MNIM, FPA Registrar