

Special Release

The following students have been elected into the Executive Council of the Students' Union, University of Ibadan, Ibadan for the 2015/2016 Academic Session:

S/N	NAME	POSITION
1	Aliyu Oladimeji Olateju	President
2	MosopeOluwa Aderibigbe	Vice-President
3	Ihunanyachukwu Chinemerem Onuoha	General Secretary
4	David Mark	Assistant General Secretary
5	Ayantola Alayande	Public Relations Officer
6	Adeolu Odunniyi	Treasurer
7	Babatunde K. Awolola	House Secretary
8	David Oluwasegun Adelore	Sports Secretary

Thank you.

O. I. Olukoya, MNIM, FPA Registrar